Those of you who know me well know that I have a strange affinity for the WWE. In particular Monday Night Raw. :) I was watching a DVD today of an old Pay-Per-View...and i realized something. I could be the best Diva ever. These girls have nothing on me! I've already got the body...and I could pretend to fall on my face...seriously I'd be good.
So I was searching for pictures of the lovely women from Monday Night Raw to put in this post...and I started to get a huge kick out of some of the things I came across...is it strange that I want to model my life after these odd, robust women? You bet it is. Would I be satisfied with my life if I gave it a shot? You bet I would :D
In short, if anyone wants to give my wrestling career a jump start I won't say no. Heck I'll even let you be my manager. You know, the guy that walks around behind the actual talent...riding their coattails...living off of them like a tick...a parasite...
I'm silly.

No comments:
Post a Comment